Wichita Area Builders Association Logo
Search
Home Exteriors

Wichita Area Builders Association Events

WABA provides special events through out the year to help you, the consumer, make the right decision when buying a home, building a new home or remodeling your existing home.

Calendar View
2019

2019 Spring Parade of Homes Winners Announced

The homes have been judged and winners announced!

Click here for a printable list: Spring 2019 Parade of Homes Winners.pdf

 

  • Saturday, April 27 2019 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28 2019 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4 2019 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 5 2019 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11 2019 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12 2019 12:00 PM

2019 Fall Parade of Homes Winners Annouced

The homes have been judged and winners announced!

Click here for a printable list: Fall 2019 Parade of Homes Winners.pdf

 

  • Wednesday, October 9 2019 8:21 AM
Home Show 2020

Home Show 2020

The WABA Annual Home Show is the original and longest continuously produced consumer show of its type open to the public in the greater Wichita and surrounding region. Each year some 250-260 local and out of area companies come together to assemble exhibits built to display the vast array of products they have to offer to the public who attend the show because of a housing related need or want. And whatever their housing and shelter related needs are they find exhibitors available to address those needs and wants.

Whether you are looking to introduce and enhance awareness of your company to the public; reinforce your company’s already established identity; or focus on the products and services your company offers and why the public should do business with you; our Annual WABA Home Show is “THE” place to be.

If you have not reserved space for your exhibit, now is the time.

Call now for space availability – 316-265-4226
or email lori@wabahome.com


Exhibitor Brochure and Guidelines Brochure

  • Thursday, February 6 2020 1:00 PM
  • Friday, February 7 2020 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 8 2020 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9 2020 10:00 AM