Wichita Area Builders Association Logo
Search
Custom Wichita Home

Wichita Area Builders Association Events

WABA provides special events through out the year to help you, the consumer, make the right decision when buying a home, building a new home or remodeling your existing home.

Calendar View
2016 Fall Parade of Homes

2016 Fall Parade of Homes

Announcing the 2016 Fall Parade of Homes dates:

October 1&2, 8&9, 15&16, 2016

Overall Pick of the Parade winners for each price category, as well as winners in each price award category for:
Effective Design, Master Suite and Bath, Kitchen Design, Basement Design and Decorating/Merchandising  will be announced here on Wednesday, October 5th, 2016.

 

WABA Parade of Homes Fall 2016 Poster

Click here to view the Parade of Homes Magazine - 9MB

  • Saturday, October 1 2016 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 2 2016 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 8 2016 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 9 2016 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15 2016 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 16 2016 12:00 PM
Home Show 2017

Home Show 2017

Check back for more information on Home Show 2017, February 9-12, 2017.

 

For Exhibitor information, download the 2017 Home Show Exhibitor brochure. Home Show Exhibitor Brochure 2017.pdf

 

  • Thursday, February 9 2017 1:00 PM
  • Friday, February 10 2017 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 11 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 12 2017 10:00 AM